4th project

Downtempo ambient electro pop from Bristol. 4th Project formed in 2015 with Kathleen Fitzpatrick Milton (vocals), Jack Drewry (keyboards) and Rowan Evans (guitars). From a core of vocals, keyboards and guitars, the trio build an expansive sound with an electronic palette of drums, synths and sub.

Debut single 'Taking Me Over' is released by Slime Recordings in September 2017. 

Watch the video release by Pixillion Films below.

Follow 4th Project on Twitter @4th_Project.